Supports Agents in the Florida Area

Lake Mary, FL – Agency Office
400 International Parkway, Suite 160
Lake Mary, FL 32746

Phone 877-805-2644
Fax 800-931-2863

Gene Rebadow
EVP Regional Agency Manager
Direct: 407-792-1093
Cell: 407-687-8569
grebadow@wfgnationaltitle.com

Shannon Gott
Administrative Assistant
Direct: 407-562-1267
sgott@wfgnationaltitle.com

Jennifer Giles
Agency Rep
jgiles@wfgnationaltitle.com

Pat Neu
VP Florida Agency
Direct: 407-562-1946
pneu@wfgnationaltitle.com

Rhonda Utecht
VP So. FL Area Sales Manager
Cell: 954-604-0829
rutecht@wfgnationaltitle.com

Joey Elizabeth Grampa
Agency Rep
jgrampa@wfgnationaltitle.com

Tracy Atkinson
VP Area Manager
tatkinson@wfgnationaltitle.com

Joe Tschida
VP, State Underwriting Counsel
JTschida@wfgnationaltitle.com

Serenah Arnett
Title Examiner
SArnett@wfgnationaltitle.com

Lisa Kent
Title Officer
LKent@wfgnationaltitle.com

Teresa Chiotti
Title Officer and Agency Rep
Direct: 904-707-2683
tchiotti@wfgnationaltitle.com