Supports Agents in TX, OK and NM

San Antonio, TX – Agency Office
613 NW Loop 410, Suite 150
San Antonio, Texas 78216

Toll Free: (877) 366-8781
Phone: (210) 444-9120
Fax (210) 444-9473

Russ Sugg
SVP-Texas Regional Manager
Cell: 210-862-7774
rsugg@wfgnationaltitle.com

Janet Kozar
Agency Coordinator
877-366-8781
jkozar@wfgnationaltitle.com

Bruce Goldston
VP Regional Counsel
Cell: 210-275-5196
bgoldston@wfgnationaltitle.com

Wendy Bryan
AVP Agency Consultant/Trainer
Cell: 210-323-2490
wbryan@wfgnationaltitle.com

Lloyd Draper
Sales Representative
Cell: 214-616-3074
ldraper@wfgnationaltitle.com

Mark Batis
AVP/Agency Representative
Cell: 210-269-1948
MBatis@wfgnationaltitle.com

Jamie Gray
AVP/Agency Consultant
Cell: 972-658-7978
JGray@wfgnationaltitle.com