Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Contact me

 
More

Jo Arcarese

Administrative Support

JArcarese@wfgnationaltitle.comCell: 941-224-1949

Contact me

 
More

Tina Arcarese

VP, West Florida Area Manager

tarcarese@wfgnationaltitle.comCell: 941-320-3907

Contact me

 
More

Megan Barowski

Agency Representative

MBarowski@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 609-299-1200
Cell: 609-680-1722

75 N. Haddon Avenue #201, Haddonfield, NJ 08033

Contact me

 
More

Robert Bauchle

SVP, Mid-Atlantic Regional Manager

rbauchle@wfgnationaltitle.comCell: 336-644-0985

3912 Battleground Avenue, Bld 112 #203, Greensboro, NC 27410

Contact me

 
More

Tom Baughman

Agency Representative

TBaughman@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 609-299-1200
Cell: 724-256-1986

75 N. Haddon Avenue #201, Haddonfield, NJ 08033

Contact me

 
More

Bart Bodkin

VP, National Underwriting Counsel

BBodkin@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 609-299-1200

75 N. Haddon Avenue #201, Haddonfield, NJ 08033

Contact me

 
More

Tamara Brooks

VP, Georgia & Underwriting Counsel

tbrooks@wfgnationaltitle.comCell: 470-316-5926

Contact me

 
More

Vanessa Bryant

Administrative Support

VBryant@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 407-708-0424

400 International Parkway #160, Lake Mary, FL 32746 

Contact me

 
More

Baron Buss

EVP, Agency Operations

bbuss@wfgnationaltitle.comCell: 214-535-4000

5000 Legacy Drive, Suite 190, Plano, TX 75024

Contact me

 
More

Courtney Chambliss

Administrative Support & Agency Sales

CChambliss@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 212-364-6880
Cell: 917-848-7761

489 Fifth Avenue, 26th Floor, New York, NY 10017 

Contact me

 
More

Katrina Christen

Administrative Support

KChristen@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 407-708-0423

400 International Parkway #160, Lake Mary, FL 32746 

Contact me

 
More

Lori Ciambriello

Agency Sales Representative