Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Contact me

 
More

Lana Agrusso

Escrow Assistant

lagrusso@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 602-910-5347

1530 E. Williams Field Rd Ste 106 Gilbert, AZ 85295

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Eric Arlt

VP | Sales Manager | AZ Division

earlt@wfgnationaltitle.comDirect: 480-707-7856

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Teresa Baca

Escrow Officer

tbaca@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 480-525-6026
Fax: 866-678-8417

4838 E Baseline Rd, Ste 101, Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Ingrid Baysinger

Sr. Escrow Officer

ibaysinger@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 480-372-2408
Fax: 480-546-4113

14500 N Northsight Blvd, Ste 209, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Contact me

 
More

Brandon Beets

Escrow Assistant

bbeets@wfgnationaltitle.comPhone: 480-653-9115

1530 E. Williams Field Rd, Ste. 106 Gilbert, AZ 85295

Contact me

 
More

Jonathan Beltran

Title Assistant

jbeltran@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 602-313-6253

2777 E Camelback Rd, Ste 110, Phoenix, AZ 85016

Contact me

 
More

Simon Cellard

Client Services Specialist

scellard@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 480-719-8524

    Contact me

     
    More

    Ileana Cervantes

    Escrow Assistant

    icervantes@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 480-907-1168

    16155 N 83rd Ave, Ste 221, Peoria, AZ 85382

    Contact me

     
    Visit my page

    Sylvia Diaz

    VP | Branch Manager | Sr. Escrow Officer

    sdiaz@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 480-351-3628
    Direct: 602-510-3213
    Fax: 623-321-9985

    2777 E Camelback Rd, Ste 110, Phoenix, AZ 85018

    Contact me

     
    More

    John Eichelberger

    Title Officer

    jeichelberger@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 602-910-4752

    2777 E Camelback Rd, Ste 110, Phoenix, AZ 85016

    Contact me

     
    Visit my page

    Kellie Everidge

    Sales Executive

    keveridge@wfgnationaltitle.comDirect: 707-206-5984

    4838 E Baseline Rd, Ste 101, Mesa, AZ 85206

    Contact me

     
    More

    Travis Farr

    VP, Title Operations Manager

    tfarr@wfgnationaltitle.comPhone: 480-865-2960

    2777 E. Camelback Road Suite 110 Phoenix, AZ