Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Diane Bell

Sales Representative

dbell@wfgnationaltitle.comCell: 702-245-3094

7450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270, Las Vegas, NV 89113

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Channelle Beller

Sales Representative

cbeller@wfgnationaltitle.com

Cell: 702-510-9810

7450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270, Las Vegas, NV 89113

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Henry Buchanan

President, Nevada Division

hbuchanan@wfgnationaltitle.comCell: 702-528-2411

7450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270, Las Vegas, NV 89113

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Maria Chewjalearn-Andaya

Branch Manager | Escrow Officer

mariac@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 702-866-9326

47450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270, Las Vegas, NV 89113

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Sandra Jauregui

Sales Executive

sandraj@wfgnationaltitle.comCell: 702-336-4348

7450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270, Las Vegas, NV 89113

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jamie Lewis

VP, Nevada State Sales Manager

jlewis@wfgnationaltitle.comCell: 702-817-9285

7450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270, Las Vegas, NV 89113

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Esmeralda Licea

Sales Representative

elicea@wfgnationaltitle.comCell: 702-762-1888

7450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270, Las Vegas, NV 89113

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Lorena Marquez

Escrow Officer

lmarquez@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 702-777-8292

47450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270, Las Vegas, NV 89113

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Dalene McLaughlin

Sales Representative

dmclaughlin@wfgnationaltitle.comCell: 702-306-0071

7450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270, Las Vegas, NV 89113

Contact me

 
More

Tami Miramontes

AVP | Title Operations Manager

tmiramontes@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 702-728-5220

7450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270, Las Vegas, NV 89113

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Maribel Mora

Escrow Officer

mmora@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 702-789-7151

47450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270, Las Vegas, NV 89113

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Gina Pappas

Sales Representative

gpappas@wfgnationaltitle.comCell: 702-556-2899

7450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270, Las Vegas, NV 89113