Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Shauna Alcantara

Business Development Manager

salcantara@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-453-8800
Cell: 425-457-1544
Fax: 425-453-8881

10900 NE 8th Street, Suite 1100, Bellevue, WA 98004

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Michael Hanson

Title Operations Manager | Title Officer

mhanson@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-453-8880
Fax: 425-453-8881

10900 NE 8th Street, Suite 1100, Bellevue, WA 98004

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Teresa Jamieson

Escrow Closer | LPO

tjamieson@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-453-8880
Fax: 425-453-8881

10900 NE 8th Street, Suite 1100, Bellevue, WA 98004

Contact me

 
More

Dan Kepper

Title Officer

dkepper@wfgtitle.comOffice: 206-729-7000
Cell: 425-638-1167
Fax: 206-729-7001

2300 Eastlake Avenue East, Suite 100, Seattle, WA 98102

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Laurie McQueen

Business Development Manager

lmcqueen@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-453-8880
Cell: 425-766-6889
Fax: 425-453-8881

10900 NE 8th Street, Suite 1100, Bellevue, WA 98004

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Amanda Peterson

Business Development Manager

apeterson@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-453-8880
Cell: 425-417-6406
Fax: 425-453-8881

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jeremy Pfister

Branch Manager | LPO

jpfister@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-453-8880
Fax: 425-453-8881

10900 NE 8th Street, Suite 1100, Bellevue, WA 98004

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Tara Porcincula

Escrow Closer | LPO

tporcincula@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-453-8880
Fax: 425-453-8881

10900 NE 8th Street, Suite 1100, Bellevue, WA 98004

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Eric Rellamas

Business Development Manager

erellamas@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-453-8880
Cell: 425-623-5776
Fax: 425-453-8881

10900 NE 8th Street, Suite 1100, Bellevue, WA 98004

Contact me

 
More

Jodi Rohr

Title Officer

jrohr@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-467-8821
Cell: 425-956-3298
Fax: 425-453-8881

10900 NE 8th Street, Suite 1100, Bellevue, WA 98004

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Sue Roland

Business Development Manager

sroland@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 425-453-8800
Cell: 425-577-2183

10900 NE 8th St. Suite 1100 Bellevue, WA 98004

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Olivia Sandoval

Escrow Closer | LPO

osandoval@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-453-8880
Fax: 425-453-8881

10900 NE 8th Street, Suite 1100, Bellevue, WA 98004