Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Contact me

 
More

Dottie Adamson

Jr. Escrow Officer

dadamson@wfgescrow.comDirect: 714-464-1616

22800 Savi Ranch Parkway, Suite 200, Yorba Linda, CA 92887

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Christian Addicott

Senior Account Representative

caddicott@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 866-912-7710
Direct: 909-821-1673

650 E. Hospitality Lane, Suite 300, San Bernardino, CA 92408

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Penni Alarcon

Branch Manager | Escrow Officer

palarcon@wfgescrow.comDirect: 714-464-1617

22800 Savi Ranch Parkway, Suite 200, Yorba Linda, CA 92887

Contact me

 
More

Julie Alvarado

Title Officer

jalvarado@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 818-476-4000

700 N Brand Blvd. #1100, Glendale, CA 91203

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Mike Alvarez

Account Manager

malvarez@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 866-912-7710
Direct: 909-815-8214

650 E. Hospitality Lane, Suite 300, San Bernardino, CA 92408

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Tony Ambre

Vice President | Sales Manager

tambre@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 858-805-0990
Direct: 858-705-4339

9665 Granite Ridge Dr, Suite 430, San Diego, CA 92123

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Anthony Andre Jr.

Account Executive

TheTitleGroup@wfgtitle.comOffice: 949-430-3700
Direct: 951-313-5439

500 Technology Drive #100, Irvine, CA 92618

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jared Armas

Account Executive

jarmas@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 818-476-4000
Direct: 323-559-9919

700 N Brand Blvd. #1100, Glendale, CA 91203

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Sandy Arnold

Escrow Officer

sarnold@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 760-656-2080
Fax: 866-316-4445

25240 Hancock Avenue, Suite 405, Murrieta, CA 92563

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Maria Arriola

Escrow Officer

marriola@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 818-476-4000

700 N Brand Blvd. #1100, Glendale, CA 91203

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Anthony Baez

Sales Representative

abaez@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 949-430-3700
Direct: 714-852-1875

500 Technology Drive #100, Irvine, CA 92618

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Mike Banhagel

Account Executive

TheTitleGroup@wfgtitle.comOffice: 949-430-3700
Direct: 949-412-6569

500 Technology Drive #100, Irvine, CA 92618