Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Gigi Bautista

Escrow Officer

gbautista@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 408-560-3000
Direct: 408-560-3023

2860 Zanker Road, Suite 203, San Jose, CA 95134

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Annie Bergholz

Business Development

abergholz@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 408-560-3000
Direct: 408-307-2592

2860 Zanker Rd. #203 San Jose, CA 95134

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Maria Bramblia

Escrow Officer

mbramblia@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 925-953-5105

2530 Sand Creek Road, Suite B4, Brentwood, CA 94513

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Nancy Byrd

Escrow Officer

nbyrd@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 925-953-5108

2530 Sand Creek Road, Suite B4, Brentwood, CA 94513

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Maria Chacon

Sr. Escrow Officer

mchacon@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 925-404-4513
Fax: 925-396-6144

30 W. Neal Street, Suite 100 Pleasanton, CA 94566

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Ralph Costanzo

Sales Director

rcostanzo@wfgtitleco.comDirect: 650-255-1023

30 W. Neal Street, Suite 100, Pleasanton, CA 94566

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Robbie Elliott

Branch Manager | Escrow Officer

relliott@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 925-309-1010
Direct: 925-309-1015

780 San Ramon Valley Blvd. Ste. 100, Danville, CA 94526

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Monica Gonzales

Escrow Operations Manager

monicagonzales@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 408-318-7956

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Christine Gula

SVP | Division President

cgula@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 408-560-3000
Direct: 408-410-5046

2860 Zanker Road, Suite 203, San Jose, CA 95134

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Brenda Hammer

Escrow Operations Manager East Bay

bhammer@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 925-359-5946

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jennifer Hiser

Escrow Officer

hiser@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 925-324-2721

30 W. Neal Street, Suite 100 Pleasanton, CA 94566

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Shaan Martin

Escrow Officer

shaanmartin@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 925-953-5102

2530 Sand Creek Road, Suite B4 Brentwood, CA 94513