Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Eric Arlt

VP | Sales Manager | AZ Division

earlt@wfgnationaltitle.comDirect: 480-707-7856

Contact me

 
More

Jonathan Beltran

Title Assistant

jbeltran@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 602-313-6253

2777 E Camelback Rd, Ste 110, Phoenix, AZ 85016

Contact me

 
More

Simon Cellard

Client Services Specialist

scellard@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 480-719-8524

    Contact me

     
    Visit my page

    Sylvia Diaz

    VP | Branch Manager | Sr. Escrow Officer

    sdiaz@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 480-351-3628
    Direct: 602-510-3213
    Fax: 623-321-9985

    2777 E Camelback Rd, Ste 110, Phoenix, AZ 85018

    Contact me

     
    More

    John Eichelberger

    Title Officer

    jeichelberger@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 602-910-4752

    2777 E Camelback Rd, Ste 110, Phoenix, AZ 85016

    Contact me

     
    More

    Travis Farr

    VP, Title Operations Manager

    tfarr@wfgnationaltitle.comPhone: 480-865-2960

    2777 E. Camelback Road Suite 110 Phoenix, AZ

    Contact me

     
    Visit my page

    Brian Hughes

    President | AZ Division

    bhughes@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 480-351-3633
    Direct: 602-826-0569

    2777 E Camelback Rd, Ste 110, Phoenix, AZ 85016

    Contact me

     
    More

    Kristin Janssen

    Escrow Assistant

    kjanssen@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 480-865-2949
    Fax: 623-321-9985

    2777 E Camelback Rd, Ste 110, Phoenix, AZ 85016

    Contact me

     
    More

    Tanya Moreno

    Client Services Manager

    tmoreno@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 480-719-8524

    2777 E Camelback Rd, Ste 110, Phoenix, AZ 85016

    Contact me

     
    Visit my page

    Kyra Peralta

    Operations Manager

    kperalta@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 480-351-3633
    Direct: 949-842-0577

    2777 E Camelback Rd, Ste 110, Phoenix, AZ 85016

    Contact me

     
    More

    Annette Swanson

    Escrow Assistant

    aswanson@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 480-865-2948
    Fax: 623-321-9985

    2777 E Camelback Rd, Ste 110, Phoenix, AZ 85016