Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Contact me

 
Visit my page

AJ Archuleta

Sales Executive

ajarchuleta@wfgtitle.comOffice: 719-598-5355
Cell: 719-217-2815

8610 Explorer Drive Suite 105 Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Debbie Atwell

Senior Sales Executive

datwell@wfgtitle.comOffice: 720-475-8300
Cell: 720-320-7301

7800 E. Union Avenue Suite 310 Denver, CO 80237

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Suzanne Barner

Escrow Officer

sbarner@wfgtitle.comOffice: 720-475-8325
Direct: 720-475-8352

55 Madison Street Suite 690 Denver, CO 80206

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Brittney Behlar

Escrow Officer

bbehlar@wfgtitle.comOffice: 720-475-8350
Direct: 720-475-8354

12050 N. Pecos Street Suite 110 Westminster, CO 80234

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Susan Dahm

Escrow Officer

sdahm@wfgtitle.comOffice: 720-475-8325
Direct: 720-475-8330

55 Madison Street Suite 690 Denver, CO 80206

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Lori Dunlop

Branch Manager | Escrow Officer

ldunlop@wfgtitle.comOffice: 719-598-5355

8610 Explorer Drive Suite 105 Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Donna Farquhar

VP Escrow Operations

donnaf@wfgtitle.comOffice: 720-475-8300
Cell: 720-725-7473

7800 E. Union Avenue Suite 310 Denver, CO 80237

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Diane Ferrin

Escrow Officer

dferrin@wfgtitle.comOffice: 719-598-5355
Cell: 719-645-9548

8610 Explorer Drive Suite 105 Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kelsi Fish

Senior Sales Executive

kfish@wfgtitle.comOffice: 720-475-8350
Cell: 303-385-7343

12050 N. Pecos Street Suite 110 Westminster, CO 80234

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Bret Fuqua

Senior Sales Executive

bfuqua@wfgtitle.comOffice: 720-475-8350
Cell: 720-765-6917
Email: bfuqua@wfgtitle.com

12050 N. Pecos Street Suite 110 Westminster, CO 80234

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Teiah Hester

Escrow Officer

thester@wfgtitle.comOffice: 719-598-5355
Cell: 719-375-9861

8610 Explorer Drive Suite 105 Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Anne-Marie Kuhlman

Division President

AMKuhlman@wfgtitle.comOffice: 720-475-8300
Cell: 303-550-7916

7800 E. Union Avenue Suite 310 Denver, CO 80237