Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Contact me

 
Visit my page

AJ Archuleta

Sales Executive

ajarchuleta@wfgtitle.comOffice: 719-598-5355
Cell: 719-217-2815

8610 Explorer Drive Suite 105 Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Lori Dunlop

Branch Manager | Escrow Officer

ldunlop@wfgtitle.comOffice: 719-598-5355

8610 Explorer Drive Suite 105 Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Diane Ferrin

Escrow Officer

dferrin@wfgtitle.comOffice: 719-598-5355
Cell: 719-645-9548

8610 Explorer Drive Suite 105 Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Teiah Hester

Escrow Officer

thester@wfgtitle.comOffice: 719-598-5355
Cell: 719-375-9861

8610 Explorer Drive Suite 105 Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Amanda Payne

Escrow Officer

akpayne@wfgtitle.comOffice: 719-598-5355

8610 Explorer Drive Suite 105 Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Len Schrad

Sales Executive

lschrad@wfgtitle.comOffice: 719-598-5355
Cell: 719-330-7991

8610 Explorer Drive Suite 105 Colorado Springs, CO 80920