Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Debbie Atwell

Senior Sales Executive

datwell@wfgtitle.comOffice: 720-475-8300
Cell: 720-320-7301

7800 E. Union Avenue Suite 310 Denver, CO 80237

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Anne-Marie Kuhlman

Division President

AMKuhlman@wfgtitle.comOffice: 720-475-8300
Cell: 303-550-7916

7800 E. Union Avenue Suite 310 Denver, CO 80237

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Sandra Kuhlman

VP State Sales Manager

skuhlman@wfgtitle.comOffice: 720-475-8300
Cell: 303-818-4872

7800 E. Union Avenue Suite 310 Denver, CO 80237

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Lisa LaLonde

Escrow Officer

llalonde@wfgtitle.comOffice: 720-475-8300
Direct: 720-475-8309

7800 E. Union Avenue Suite 310 Denver, CO 80237

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Duane Martin

VP Title Operations

d.martin@wfgtitle.comOffice: 720-475-8300
Cell: 720-475-8312

7800 E. Union Avenue Suite 310 Denver, CO 80237

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Nicki Robbins

Branch Manager | Sr. Escrow Officer

nrobbins@wfgtitle.comOffice: 720-475-8300

7800 E. Union Avenue Suite 310 Denver, CO 80237

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Karen Thompson

Escrow Officer

kthompson@wfgtitle.comOffice: 720-475-8300
Direct: 720-475-8305

7800 E. Union Avenue Suite 310 Denver, CO 80237

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Amber Watkins

Escrow Officer

awatkins@wfgtitle.comOffice: 720-475-8300
Direct: 720-475-8327

7800 E. Union Avenue Suite 310 Denver, CO 80237

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Lauren Woodin

Sales Executive

lwoodin@wfgtitle.comOffice: 720-475-8300
Cell: 303-913-2162

7800 E. Union Avenue Suite 310 Denver, CO 80237