Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kyle Crowley

Sales Executive

kcrowley@wfgtitle.comCell: 360-719-0807

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Denielle Daggett

Escrow Officer | LPO

ddaggett@wfgtitle.comOffice: 360-314-0300
Direct: 360-314-0320

101 E 6th Street, Suite 125, Vancouver, WA 98660

Contact me

 
Visit my page

DeeAnna Doddridge

Escrow Officer | LPO

ddoddridge@wfgtitle.comOffice: 360-314-0300
Direct: 360-314-0311

101 E 6th Street, Suite 125, Vancouver, WA 98660

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Ashley Gratzer

Branch Manager | Escrow Officer | LPO

agratzer@wfgtitle.comOffice: 360-314-0300
Direct: 360-314-0318

101 E 6th Street, Suite 125, Vancouver, WA 98660

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Sahra Hale

Escrow Officer | LPO

shale@wfgtitle.comOffice: 360-314-0300
Direct: 360-891-5442

101 E 6th Street, Suite 125, Vancouver, WA 98660

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Sheri Hunzeker

Development Services Project Manager

shunzeker@wfgtitle.comOffice: 360-314-0300
Direct: 360-314-0319

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kate Mendenhall

VP | Sales Manager

kmendenhall@wfgtitle.comCell: 360-953-0934

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Angie Price

Escrow Officer | LPO

aprice@wfgtitle.comOffice: 360-314-0300
Direct: 360-314-0312

101 E 6th Street, Suite 125, Vancouver, WA 98660

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jennifer Ramsay

Senior Sales Executive

jramsay@wfgtitle.comCell: 360-952-0709

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Ashley Shimer

Sales Executive

ashimer@wfgtitle.comCell: 360-852-7967

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jessica Swift

Escrow Officer | LPO

jswift@wfgtitle.comOffice: 360-314-0300
Direct: 360-314-0305

101 E 6th Street, Suite 125, Vancouver, WA 98660

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kari Wild

Escrow Officer | LPO

kwild@wfgtitle.comDirect: 360-314-0335

2105 NE 129th Street, Suite 107, Vancouver, WA 98686