Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Alex Bates

Escrow Officer | LPO

abates@wfgtitle.comDirect 360-356-9973
Cell 360-801-3132

2004 SE 192nd Ave #100, Vancouver WA 98683

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kyle Crowley

Sales Executive

kcrowley@wfgtitle.comCell: 360-719-0807

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kate Mendenhall

VP | Sales Manager

kmendenhall@wfgtitle.comCell: 360-953-0934

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jennifer Ramsay

Senior Sales Executive

jramsay@wfgtitle.comCell: 360-952-0709

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Ashley Shimer

Sales Executive

ashimer@wfgtitle.comCell: 360-852-7967

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jessica Swift

Branch Manager | Escrow Officer | LPO

jswift@wfgtitle.comOffice: 360-356-9990
Direct: 360-356-9975

2004 SE 192nd Ave #100, Vancouver WA 98683

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kari Wild

Escrow Officer | LPO

kwild@wfgtitle.comDirect: 360-356-9974
Office: 360-356-9990

2004 SE 192nd Ave #100, Vancouver WA 98683