Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Contact me

 
More

Brandon Beets

Escrow Assistant

bbeets@wfgnationaltitle.comPhone: 480-653-9115

1530 E. Williams Field Rd, Ste. 106 Gilbert, AZ 85295

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jose Holguin

Sales Executive

jholguin@wfgnationaltitle.comDirect: 480-717-8481

1530 E Williams Field Rd, Ste 106, Gilbert, AZ 85295

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Becky Koch

Branch Manager | Sr. Escrow Officer

bkoch@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 480-525-6027
Direct: 602-793-1387
Fax: 480-907-1412

1530 E Williams Field Rd, Ste 106, Gilbert, AZ 85295

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Amanda Kogan

Escrow Officer

akogan@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 902-910-5368

1530 E. Williams Field Rd. Ste 106 Gilbert, AZ 85295

About me

Amanda began her career in Title & Escrow in 2013 as an Escrow Assistant where she quickly became an Escrow Officer by 2016. She has a wealth of knowledge and is a true self-starter. She always goes above and beyond and has such a caring attitude the entire transaction. With her skill set of always exceeding the clients expectations, you can rely on Amanda to get your Escrows closed timely and efficiently.

Contact me

 
More

Tanya Moreno

Client Services Manager

tmoreno@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 480-719-8524

2777 E Camelback Rd, Ste 110, Phoenix, AZ 85016

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Tina Thomas

AVP, Branch Manager

tthomas@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 602-910-5347
Cell: 602-882-6673

1530 E. Williams Field Rd. Ste 106 Gilbert, AZ 85295

About me

Tina is a highly respected Title & Escrow professional who has been in the industry since 1992. She specializes in both the residential and commercial markets. Tina’s vast experience and client-focused attitude combined with WFG’s excellent technology and marketing expertise gives her clients an exceptional closing experience.

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Matt Williams

Escrow Officer

mattwilliams@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 480-719-5206
Fax: 480-393-1963

1530 E Williams Field Rd, Ste 106, Gilbert, AZ 85295