Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Sarah Brummett

Escrow Officer

sbrummett@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 702-728-5229

2485 Village View Drive, Suite 160, Henderson, NV 89074

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Henry Buchanan

President, Nevada Division

hbuchanan@wfgnationaltitle.comCell: 702-528-2411

7450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270, Las Vegas, NV 89113

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Ashley Dickerson

Escrow Officer

amd@wfgnationaltitle.comDirect: 702-425-5777
Cell: 725-216-0522

2485 Village View Drive, Suite 160, Henderson, NV 89074

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Erin Frey

Escrow Officer

efrey@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 702-216-8524

2485 Village View Drive, Suite 160, Henderson, NV 89074

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kevin Jones de Oca

Senior Sales Executive

kjonesdeoca@wfgnationaltitle.comCell: 775-357-2995

2485 Village View Drive, Suite 160 Henderson, NV 89074

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jamie Lewis

VP, Nevada State Sales Manager

jlewis@wfgnationaltitle.comCell: 702-817-9285

7450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270, Las Vegas, NV 89113

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Paul Mangual

AVP | Sales Executive

pmangual@wfgnationaltitle.comCell: 702-236-6212

7450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270, Las Vegas, NV 89113

Contact me

 
More

Tami Miramontes

AVP | Title Operations Manager

tmiramontes@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 702-728-5220

7450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270, Las Vegas, NV 89113

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Gretchin Powers

Escrow Officer

gpowers@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 702-789-7201

2485 Village View Drive, Suite 160, Henderson, NV 89074

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Norma Spaeth

VP of Operations and Escrow

nspaeth@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice 702-510-9800

7450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270, Las Vegas, NV 89113

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Zulma Zapata

Escrow Officer

zzapata@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 702-777-8271

2485 Village View Drive, Suite 160, Henderson, NV 89074