Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Anthony Andre Jr.

Account Executive

TheTitleGroup@wfgtitle.comOffice: 949-430-3700
Direct: 951-313-5439

500 Technology Drive #100, Irvine, CA 92618

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Anthony Baez

Sales Representative

abaez@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 949-430-3700
Direct: 714-852-1875

500 Technology Drive #100, Irvine, CA 92618

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Mike Banhagel

Account Executive

TheTitleGroup@wfgtitle.comOffice: 949-430-3700
Direct: 949-412-6569

500 Technology Drive #100, Irvine, CA 92618

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Cliff Bass

Sales Manager

cbass@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 949-430-3700

500 Technology Drive #100, Irvine, CA 92618

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Lisa Baugh

Escrow Operations Manager

lbaugh@wfgescrow.comOffice: 949-430-3700

500 Technology Drive #100, Irvine, CA 92618

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jose Casillas

Sales Representative

jcasillas@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 949-430-3700
Direct: 714-296-8412

500 Technology Drive #100, Irvine, CA 92618

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Michael Cesarini

Sales Representative

mcesarini@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 949-430-3700
Direct: 949-584-9353

500 Technology Drive #100, Irvine, CA 92618

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Josephine Chavira

Escrow Officer

jchavira@wfgescrow.comOffice: 949-430-3700
Direct: 949-430-3733

500 Technology Drive #100, Irvine, CA 92618

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Christy Coffey

AVP of Sales

ccoffey@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 949-430-3700
Direct: 949-390-3768

500 Technology Drive #100, Irvine, CA 92618

Contact me

 
Visit my page

David DeLaMora

Customer Service Manager

ddelamora@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 949-430-3700
Direct: 949-430-3729

500 Technology Drive #100, Irvine, CA 92618

Contact me

 
More

Stuart Dingwall

Title Officer

sdingwall@wfgtitleco.com949-430-3726

500 Technology Drive, Suite 100 Irvine, CA 92618

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Matt Fortier

SVP | Orange County Division President

mfortier@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 949-430-3700

500 Technology Drive #100, Irvine, CA 92618