Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Megan Ferguson

Marketing Associate

mferguson@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 760-656-2080

43576 Washington Street, Suite 120 La Quinta, CA 92253

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kim Gill

Escrow Officer

kgill@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 760-656-2083

43576 Washington Street, Suite 120 La Quinta, CA 92253

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Monique Herrera

Senior Escrow Officer

mherrera@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 760-656-2080
Direct: 951-445-4186 Ext. 122
Fax: 866-316-4445

43576 Washington Street, Suite 120, La Quinta, CA 92253

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Robert Rivera

VP | Inland Empire Sales Manager

rrivera@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 866-912-7710
Fax: 909-380-7950

650 E. Hospitality Lane, Suite 300, San Bernardino, CA 92408

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jeannie Rouse

Escrow Administrator

jrouse@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 866-912-7710
Direct: 909-379-0928
Fax: 909-380-7950

650 E. Hospitality Lane, Suite 300, San Bernardino, CA 92408

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Renee Sepulveda

Escrow Officer

rsepulveda@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 760-656-2081

43576 Washington Street, Suite 120 La Quinta, CA 92253

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Bruce Sherman

VP | Senior Sales Executive

bsherman@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 866-912-7710
Direct: 760-250-9118

650 E. Hospitality Lane, Suite 300, San Bernardino, CA 92408