Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Zach Bay

Senior Escrow Officer

zbay@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 503-624-4900
Cell/Direct: 503-444-7067

5885 Meadows Road Ste.150 Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Nikki Brooke

Senior Escrow Officer

nbrooke@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 503-624-4900
Cell/Direct: 503-603-1705

5885 Meadows Road Ste.150 Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Ashley Casey

Business Development

acasey@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 503-624-4900
Cell/Direct: 503-530-9880

5885 Meadows Road Ste.150 Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Cherie Gorsuch

Senior Escrow Officer

cgorsuch@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 503-624-4900
Cell/Direct: 503-603-1715

5885 Meadows Road Ste.150 Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Mary Ann Hughes

VP Branch Manager | Senior Escrow Officer

mahughes@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 503-624-4900
Cell/Direct: 503-603-1733

5885 Meadows Road Ste.150 Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jenn Riba

Senior Escrow Officer

jriba@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 503-624-4900
Cell/Direct: 503-603-1717

5885 Meadows Road Ste.150 Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Julie Sandlin

Senior Escrow Officer

jsandlin@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 503-624-4900
Cell/Direct: 503-603-1709

5885 Meadows Road Ste.150 Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kyle Warner

Escrow Officer

kwarner@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 503-624-4900
Cell/Direct: 503-603-1702

5885 Meadows Road Ste.150 Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kym Wylder

Business Development

kwylder@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 503-624-4900
Cell/Direct: 971-998-2903

5885 Meadows Road Ste.150 Lake Oswego, OR 97035