Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Contact me

 
More

Julie Alvarado

Title Officer

jalvarado@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 818-476-4000

700 N Brand Blvd. #1100, Glendale, CA 91203

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Maria Arriola

Escrow Officer

marriola@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 818-476-4000

700 N Brand Blvd. #1100, Glendale, CA 91203

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Janet Canas

Account Executive

jcanas@wfgtitleco.comCell / Direct: 213-210-5364

700 N Brand Blvd. #1100, Glendale, CA 91203

Contact me

 
More

Denise Crowell

Title Officer

dcrowell@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 818-476-4000

700 N Brand Blvd. #1100, Glendale, CA 91203

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Chris English

Account Executive

cenglish@wfgtitleco.comCell / Direct: 805-630-3877

700 N Brand Blvd. #1100, Glendale, CA 91203

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Liz Flores

Escrow Officer

LFlores@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 818-476-4000

700 N Brand Blvd. #1100, Glendale, CA 91203

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Cesar Garcia

Account Manager

cgarcia@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 818-476-4000
Direct: 323-708-0408

700 N Brand Blvd. #1100, Glendale, CA 91203

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Howard Gilden

Vice President

hgilden@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 818-476-4000
Direct: 818-632-5356

700 N Brand Blvd. #1100, Glendale, CA 91203

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Robert Gomez

Sales Manager | VP

rgomez@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 818-476-4000
Direct: 562-688-1963

700 N Brand Blvd. #1100, Glendale, CA 91203

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Robert Guerrero

Account Manager

rguerrero@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 818-476-4000
Direct: 626-226-6122

700 N Brand Blvd. #1100, Glendale, CA 91203

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Eric Gutierrez

Account Executive

ericg@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 818-476-4000
Direct: 310-245-4841

700 N Brand Blvd. #1100, Glendale, CA 91203

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kyle Hickman

Senior Account Executive

kyle@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 818-476-4000
Direct: 626-484-0846

700 N Brand Blvd. #1100, Glendale, CA 91203