Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kyle Crowley

Sales Executive

kcrowley@wfgtitle.comCell: 360-719-0807

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Dennis Gish

VP | Advisory Title Officer

dgish@wfgtitle.comOffice: 360-891-5454
Direct: 360-891-5433

5101 NE 82nd Avenue, Suite 102, Vancouver, WA 98662

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Josie Hyde

Division President

jhyde@wfgtitle.comOffice: 360-891-5454
Direct: 360-852-2955

5101 NE 82nd Avenue, Suite 102, Vancouver, WA 98662

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Wendi Jacobs

Escrow Officer | LPO

wjacobs@wfgtitle.comOffice: 360-891-5454
Direct: 360-891-5470

5101 NE 82nd Avenue, Suite 102, Vancouver, WA 98662

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kelsi Jochim

Escrow Officer | LPO

kjochim@wfgtitle.comOffice: 360-891-5454
Direct: 360-891-5446

5101 NE 82nd Avenue, Suite 102, Vancouver, WA 98662

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kate Mendenhall

VP | Sales Manager

kmendenhall@wfgtitle.comCell: 360-953-0934

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kevin Monahan

VP | Title Manager

kmonahan@wfgtitle.comOffice: 360-891-5454
Direct: 360-891-5420

5101 NE 82nd Avenue, Suite 102, Vancouver, WA 98662

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kerry Newell

Escrow Officer | LPO

knewell@wfgtitle.comOffice: 360-891-5454
Direct: 360-953-9414

5101 NE 82nd Avenue, Suite 102, Vancouver, WA 98662

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Patti Onslow

VP | Escrow Manager | LPO

ponslow@wfgtitle.comOffice: 360-891-5454
Direct: 360-891-5436

5101 NE 82nd Avenue, Suite 102, Vancouver, WA 98662

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Lisa Palmer

Escrow Operations Manager

LPalmer@wfgtitle.comOffice: 360-891-5454
Direct: 360 957 3478

5101 NE 82nd Avenue, Suite 102, Vancouver, WA 98662

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jennifer Ramsay

Senior Sales Executive

jramsay@wfgtitle.comCell: 360-952-0709

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Cindy Schmid-Potter

Escrow Officer | LPO

cschmid-potter@wfgtitle.comOffice: 360-891-5454
Direct: 360-903-3538

5101 NE 82nd Avenue, Suite 102, Vancouver, WA 98662