Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Sandy Arnold

Escrow Officer

sarnold@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 760-656-2080
Fax: 866-316-4445

25240 Hancock Avenue, Suite 405, Murrieta, CA 92563

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Rose Branch

Sales Executive

rbranch@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 866-912-7710
Direct: 619-746-4068

650 E. Hospitality Lane, Suite 300, San Bernardino, CA 92408

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kelley Groesser

Escrow Officer

kgroesser@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 760-656-2080

25240 Hancock Avenue, Suite 405, Murrieta, CA 92563

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Angella Kong

Senior Account Representative

akong@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 866-912-7710
Direct: 951-314-7663

650 E. Hospitality Lane, Suite 300, San Bernardino, CA 92408

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Robert Rivera

VP | Inland Empire Sales Manager

rrivera@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 866-912-7710
Fax: 909-380-7950

650 E. Hospitality Lane, Suite 300, San Bernardino, CA 92408

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Ron Sablan

Branch Manager

rsablan@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 760-656-2080
Fax: 866-316-4445

25240 Hancock Avenue, Suite 405, Murrieta, CA 92563

Contact me

 
More

Rebecca Seals

Escrow Assistant | Receptionist

rseals@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 760-656-2080
Direct: 851-445-4186 Ext. 114
Fax: 951-257-9473

25240 Hancock Avenue, Suite 405, Murrieta, CA 92563

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Dennell Winston

Senior Escrow Officer

dwinston@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 760-656-2080
Direct: 951-445-4186 Ext. 115
Fax: 951-254-9929

25240 Hancock Avenue, Suite 405, Murrieta, CA 92563