Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kim Anadon

Escrow Officer

kanadon@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 702-728-5295

330 S. Rampart Blvd, Suite 350, Las Vegas, NV 89145

Contact me

 
More

Bert Barber

Title Officer

bbarber@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 702-725-5290

330 S. Rampart Blvd, Suite 350, Las Vegas, NV 89145

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Diane Bell

Sales Representative

dbell@wfgnationaltitle.comCell: 702-245-3094

7450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270, Las Vegas, NV 89113

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Channelle Beller

Sales Representative

cbeller@wfgnationaltitle.com

Cell: 702-510-9810

7450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270, Las Vegas, NV 89113

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Sarah Brummett

Escrow Officer

sbrummett@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 702-728-5229

2485 Village View Drive, Suite 160, Henderson, NV 89074

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Henry Buchanan

President, Nevada Division

hbuchanan@wfgnationaltitle.comCell: 702-528-2411

7450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270, Las Vegas, NV 89113

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Hilda Castillo

Branch Manager | Escrow Officer

hcastillo@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 702-425-3360

4000 S. Eastern Avenue, Suite 100, Las Vegas, NV 89119

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Maria Chewjalearn-Andaya

Branch Manager | Escrow Officer

mariac@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 702-866-9326

47450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270, Las Vegas, NV 89113

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Ashley Dickerson

Escrow Officer

amd@wfgnationaltitle.comDirect: 702-425-5777
Cell: 725-216-0522

2485 Village View Drive, Suite 160, Henderson, NV 89074

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Tamica Evans

AVP | Marketing Executive

tevans@wfgnationaltitle.comCell: 702-278-3016

330 S. Rampart Blvd, Suite 350, Las Vegas, NV 89145

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Erin Frey

Escrow Officer

efrey@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 702-216-8524

2485 Village View Drive, Suite 160, Henderson, NV 89074

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Rowene Gutowski

Branch Manager | Escrow Officer

rgutowski@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 702-725-7205

330 S. Rampart Blvd, Suite 350, Las Vegas, NV 89145