Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Barbara Ball

VP Branch Manager | Business Development

bball@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 503-219-9088
Cell/Direct: 503-828-6670

25 NW 23rd Place Ste.1 Portland, OR 97210

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Trevor Cheyne

VP NW Manager Commercial Division | Sr. Escrow Officer

tcheyne@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 503-219-9088
Cell/Direct: 503-444-7047

25 NW 23rd Place Ste.1 Portland, OR 97210

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kristi Denahan

Escrow Officer

kdenahan@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 503-219-9088

25 NW 23rd Place Ste.1 Portland, OR 97210

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Christy Durbin

Senior Escrow Officer

cdurbin@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 503-219-9088

25 NW 23rd Place Ste.1 Portland, OR 97210

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Brooke Lahman

Escrow Officer

blahman@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 503-219-9088

25 NW 23rd Place Ste.1 Portland, OR 97210

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Amy Schnell

Business Development

aschnell@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 503-219-9088
Cell/Direct: 503-349-2567

25 NW 23rd Place Ste.1 Portland, OR 97210

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Eva Swenson

VP Branch Manager | Senior Escrow Officer

eswenson@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 503-219-9088

25 NW 23rd Place Ste.1 Portland, OR 97210