Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Cloud Alsobrook

Escrow Officer

calsobrook@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 503-230-8488
Cell/Direct: 503-444-7062

1625 NE Weidler Street Ste. Portland, OR 97232

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Barbara Ball

VP Branch Manager | Business Development

bball@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 503-219-9088
Cell/Direct: 503-828-6670

25 NW 23rd Place Ste.1 Portland, OR 97210

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jessica Barnett

Senior Escrow Officer

jbarnett@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 503-533-9510
Cell/Direct: 971-713-2375

2430 NE John Olsen Avenue Ste.125 Beaverton, OR 97006

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Zach Bay

Senior Escrow Officer

zbay@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 503-624-4900
Cell/Direct: 503-444-7067

5885 Meadows Road Ste.150 Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Noah Blanton

President Oregon Direct

nblanton@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 503-431-8506
Cell: 360-947-4463

12909 SW 68th Pkwy Ste.350 Portland, OR 97223

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Taryn Blanton

Senior Certified Escrow Officer

tblanton@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 503-230-8488
Cell/Direct: 503-444-7066

1625 NE Weidler Street Ste. Portland, OR 97232

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Nikki Brooke

Senior Escrow Officer

nbrooke@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 503-624-4900
Cell/Direct: 503-603-1705

5885 Meadows Road Ste.150 Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Ashley Casey

Business Development

acasey@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 503-624-4900
Cell/Direct: 503-530-9880

5885 Meadows Road Ste.150 Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Trevor Cheyne

VP NW Manager Commercial Division | Sr. Escrow Officer

tcheyne@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 503-219-9088
Cell/Direct: 503-444-7047

25 NW 23rd Place Ste.1 Portland, OR 97210

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kristi Denahan

Escrow Officer

kdenahan@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 503-219-9088

25 NW 23rd Place Ste.1 Portland, OR 97210

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Christy Durbin

Senior Escrow Officer

cdurbin@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 503-219-9088

25 NW 23rd Place Ste.1 Portland, OR 97210

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kayla Erne

Associate Escrow Officer

kerne@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 503-219-9088
Cell/Direct: 971-339-3269

25 NW 23rd Place Ste.1 Portland, OR 97210