Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Maria Chacon

Sr. Escrow Officer

mchacon@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 925-404-4513
Fax: 925-396-6144

30 W. Neal Street, Suite 100 Pleasanton, CA 94566

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Ralph Costanzo

Sales Director

rcostanzo@wfgtitleco.comDirect: 650-255-1023

30 W. Neal Street, Suite 100, Pleasanton, CA 94566

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Christine Gula

SVP | Division President

cgula@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 408-560-3000
Direct: 408-410-5046

2860 Zanker Road, Suite 203, San Jose, CA 95134

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jennifer Hiser

Escrow Officer

hiser@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 925-324-2721

30 W. Neal Street, Suite 100 Pleasanton, CA 94566

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Mary Miller

Sr. Sales Executive

mmiller@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 925-475-2929
Cell/Direct: 510-697-7646

30 W. Neal Street, Suite 100 Pleasanton, CA 94566

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Terri Thiel

Sr. Sales Executive

tthiel@wfgtitleco.comCell: 510-828-2200

30 W. Neal Street, Suite 100 Pleasanton, CA 94566

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Elena Velarde

Branch Manager / Escrow Officer

evelarde@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 925-475-2911

30 W. Neal Street, Suite 100 Pleasanton, CA 94566

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Priscilla Velarde

Escrow Officer

pvelarde@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 925-475-2929

30 W. Neal Street, Suite 100 Pleasanton, CA 94566