Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Christian Addicott

Senior Account Representative

caddicott@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 866-912-7710
Direct: 909-821-1673

650 E. Hospitality Lane, Suite 300, San Bernardino, CA 92408

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Mike Alvarez

VP - Sales

malvarez@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 866-912-7710
Direct: 909-815-8214

650 E. Hospitality Lane, Suite 300, San Bernardino, CA 92408

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Rose Branch

Sales Executive

rbranch@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 866-912-7710
Direct: 619-746-4068

650 E. Hospitality Lane, Suite 300, San Bernardino, CA 92408

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Lena Cao

Escrow Officer

lcao@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 866-912-7710
Cell/Direct: 909-379-0943

650 E. Hospitality Lane, Suite 300, San Bernardino, CA 92408

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Gustavo Cardenas

Account Manager

gcardenas@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 866-912-7710
Direct: 909-855-8108

650 E. Hospitality Lane, Suite 300, San Bernardino, CA 92408

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jenny Donnelly

Account Executive

jdonnelly@wfgtitleco.comPhone: 714-657-6226

650 E. Hospitality Lane, Suite 300, San Bernardino, CA 92408

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Lisa Faragher

Escrow Officer

LFaragher@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 866-912-7710
Direct: 909-379-0931
Fax: 909-380-7950

650 E. Hospitality Lane, Suite 300, San Bernardino, CA 92408

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Gabe Hernandez

Customer Service | Account Manager

ghernandez@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 866-912-7710

650 E. Hospitality Lane, Suite 300, San Bernardino, CA 92408

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Randy Johnson

Account Manager

rjohnson@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 866-912-7710
Direct: 909-648-0002

650 E. Hospitality Lane, Suite 300, San Bernardino, CA 92408

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jeannine Kingston

Account Representative

jkingston@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 760-475-6050
Direct: 760-985-9345

650 E. Hospitality Lane, Suite 300, San Bernardino, CA 92408

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Angella Kong

Senior Account Representative

akong@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 866-912-7710
Direct: 951-314-7663

650 E. Hospitality Lane, Suite 300, San Bernardino, CA 92408

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Ira Leader

Vice President | Sales Representative

ileader@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 866-912-7710
Direct: 909-744-4472

650 E. Hospitality Lane, Suite 300, San Bernardino, CA 92408