Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Ingrid Baysinger

Sr. Escrow Officer

ibaysinger@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 480-372-2408
Fax: 480-546-4113

14500 N Northsight Blvd, Ste 209, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Heidi Hazelwood

Sales Executive

hhazelwood@wfgnationaltitle.comDirect: 602-330-7207

14500 N Northsight Blvd, Ste 209, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Contact me

 
More

Tanya Moreno

Client Services Manager

tmoreno@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 480-719-8524

2777 E Camelback Rd, Ste 110, Phoenix, AZ 85016

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jason Privette

AVP | Branch Manager

jprivette@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 480-372-2437
Direct: 602-540-3809
Fax: 480-546-4113

14500 N Northsight Blvd, Ste 209, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Karen Privette

AVP | Sr. Escrow Officer

kprivette@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 602-910-3463
Direct: 480-540-1575
Fax: 480-546-4113

14500 N Northsight Blvd, Ste 209, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Contact me

 
More

Josie Shannon

Escrow Assistant

jshannon@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 480-372-2437
Fax: 480-546-4113

14500 N Northsight Blvd, Ste 209, Scottsdale, AZ 85260