Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Contact me

 
More

Alexis Gray

Senior Escrow Assistant

alexis@wfgtitle.comOffice: 206-729-7000
Fax: 206-729-7001

2300 Eastlake Avenue East, Suite 100, Seattle, WA 98102

Contact me

 
More

Joshua Keeler

Title Officer

jkeeler@wfgtitle.comOffice: 206-729-7000
Fax: 206-729-7001

2300 Eastlake Avenue East, Suite 100, Seattle, WA 98102

Contact me

 
More

Dan Kepper

Title Officer

dkepper@wfgtitle.comOffice: 206-729-7000
Cell: 425-638-1167
Fax: 206-729-7001

2300 Eastlake Avenue East, Suite 100, Seattle, WA 98102

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Dani Leggett

Escrow Closer | LPO

dleggett@wfgtitle.comOffice: 206-729-7000
Fax: 206-729-7001

2300 Eastlake Avenue East, Suite 100, Seattle, WA 98102

Contact me

 
More

Amber Lombardy

Title Assistant

ALombardy@wfgtitle.comOffice: 206-729-7000
Fax: 206-729-7001

2300 Eastlake Avenue East, Suite 100, Seattle, WA 98102

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Janet Miller

Business Development Manager

janetm@wfgtitle.comOffice: 206-729-7000
Cell: 206-482-2771
Fax: 206-729-7001

2300 Eastlake Avenue East, Suite 100, Seattle, WA 98102

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Gina Radelich

Business Development Manager

gina@wfgtitle.comOffice: 206-729-7000
Cell: 425-512-3791
Fax: 206-729-7001

2300 Eastlake Avenue East, Suite 100, Seattle, WA 98102

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Leeza Shadyrya

Escrow Closer | LPO

leeza@wfgtitle.comOffice: 206-729-7000
Fax: 206-729-7001

2300 Eastlake Avenue East, Suite 100, Seattle, WA 98102