Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Veronica Agerton

Branch Manager | Escrow Officer

vagerton@wfgtitle.comOffice: 281-276-4770
Fax: 281-781-8884

4544 Post Oak Place, Suite 390, Houston, TX 77027

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Brandon Baker

DFW Division President

bbaker@wfgtitle.comOffice: 817-527-4869
Cell: 817.271.6227

8445 Freeport Parkway, Suite 530, Irving, TX 75063

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Elizabeth Bobo

VP, National Transportation Division

ebobo@wfgtitle.comOffice: 972-206-7470
Cell: 817-602-5319

4604 Park Springs Blvd., Suite 140, Arlington, TX 76017

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Steven Brouer

Branch Manager

sbrouer@wfgtitle.comOffice: 214-620-2288

2150 S. Central Expressway, Suite 180, McKinney, TX 75070

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Cindy Cass

Escrow Officer

ccass@wfgtitle.comOffice: 817-528-4359

4604 Park Springs Blvd. Suite 140 Arlington, TX 76017

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Lisa Chick

Escrow Officer

lchick@wfgtitle.comOffice: 817-918-2130
Fax: 817-549-4365

4604 Park Springs Blvd., Suite 140, Arlington, TX 76017

Contact me

 
More

Amy Clark

Executive Assistant

aclark@wfgtitle.comCell / Direct: 801-616-2616

8445 Freeport Parkway, Suite 350, Irving, TX 75063

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Emily Clearwater

VP | Texas Escrow Administrator

eclearwater@wfgtitle.comOffice: 817-527-4869
Cell: 817.727.9832

8445 Freeport Parkeay, Suite 530, Irving, TX 75063

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Charon Cotnoir

Transportation & Operation Manager

ccotnoir@wfgtitle.comOffice: 972-206-7470
Cell: 817-793-8198
Fax: 972-262-6538

4604 Park Springs Blvd., Suite 140, Arlington, TX 76017

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Mary Darst-Yarbrough

Commercial Escrow Officer

mdarst-yarbrough@wfgtitle.comOffice: 972-206-7470
Fax: 972-262-6358

4604 Park Springs Blvd., Suite 140, Arlington, TX 76017

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Charles Finicum

Commercial Escrow Officer

cfinicum@wfgtitle.comOffice: 972-206-7470
Fax: 972-262-6358

4604 Park Springs Blvd., Suite 140, Arlington, TX 76017

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Renee Gibbins

Branch Manager | Escrow Officer

rgibbins@wfgtitle.comOffice: 817-527-4870
Cell: 972-897-6739
Fax: 214-614-4212

620 N. Carroll Ave, Suite 100, Southlake, TX 76092