Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Cliff Bass

Vice President/ OC Sales Manager

cbass@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 949-430-3700

500 Technology Drive #100, Irvine, CA 92618

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Lisa Baugh

Escrow Operations Manager

lbaugh@wfgescrow.comOffice: 949-430-3700

500 Technology Drive #100, Irvine, CA 92618

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Josephine Chavira

Escrow Officer

jchavira@wfgescrow.comOffice: 949-430-3700
Direct: 949-430-3733

500 Technology Drive #100, Irvine, CA 92618

Contact me

 
Visit my page

David DeLaMora

Customer Service Manager

ddelamora@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 949-430-3700
Direct: 949-430-3729

500 Technology Drive #100, Irvine, CA 92618

Contact me

 
More

Stuart Dingwall

Title Officer

sdingwall@wfgtitleco.com949-430-3726

500 Technology Drive, Suite 100 Irvine, CA 92618

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Matt Fortier

SVP | Orange County Division President

mfortier@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 949-430-3700

500 Technology Drive #100, Irvine, CA 92618

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Hannah Friend

Sales Representative

hfriend@wfgtitleco.comDirect: 949-346-1597
Customer Service: 888-246-8071

500 Technology Drive #100, Irvine, CA 92618

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Stephanie Manos

Account Manager

smanos@wfgtitle.comCell: 510-303-1639
Direct: 949-430-3700
Customer Service: 888-246-8071

500 Technology Drive #100, Irvine, CA 92618

Contact me

 
More

Mike Pruitt

Title Officer

mpruitt@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 949-430-3700
Direct: 949-430-3739

500 Technology Drive #100, Irvine, CA 92618

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Taylor Shelton

Escrow Officer

tshelton@wfgescrow.comOffice: 714-986-6113

500 Technology Drive #100, Irvine, CA 92618

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Pearl Snead

Sales Representative

psnead@wfgtitleco.comDirect: 909-275-4612
Customer Service: 888-246-8071

500 Technology Drive #100, Irvine, CA 92618

Contact me

 
More

Diane Tennyson

Senior Title Officer

dtennyson@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 949-430-3700
Fax: 949-271-2562

500 Technology Drive #100, Irvine, CA 92618