Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Shauna Alcantara

Business Development Manager

salcantara@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-453-8800
Cell: 425-457-1544
Fax: 425-453-8881

10900 NE 8th Street, Suite 1100, Bellevue, WA 98004

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jasmin Antrim

Escrow Closer | LPO

jantrim@wfgtitle.comOffice: 206-223-9130
Fax: 206-223-9131

444 Ramsay Way, Suite 111, Kent, WA 98032

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Erianne Berg

Branch Manager | LPO

eberg@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-467-8840
Fax: 425-317-8885

3120 Colby Avenue, Suite 100, Everett, WA 98201

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Karrie Betts

Business Development Manager

kbetts@wfgtitle.comOffice: 253-851-3300
Cell: 253 343 4376
Fax: 253-851-3310

2727 Hollycroft Street, Suite 240, Gig Harbor, WA 98335

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Michelle Chambers

Senior VP of Operations

mchambers@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-453-8880
Fax: 425-453-8881

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Laurie Cole

Business Development Manager

lcole@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-467-8840
Cell: 425-941-2907
Fax: 425-317-8885

3120 Colby Avenue, Suite 100, Everett, WA 98201

Contact me

 
More

Peter Doyle

Title Assistant

pdoyle@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-453-8880
Fax: 425-453-8881

2102 North Pearl Street, Suite 105, Tacoma, WA 98406

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Marta Drobyn

SVP Strategic Growth | LPO

marta@wfgtitle.comOffice: 206-729-7000
Cell: 206-482-2046
Fax: 206-260-1496

2300 Eastlake Avenue East, Suite 100, Seattle, WA 98102

Contact me

 
More

Melissa Dusch

Senior Escrow Assistant

mdusch@wfgtitle.comOffice: 253-761-8000
Fax: 253-761-8001

2102 North Pearl Street, Suite 105, Tacoma, WA 98406

Contact me

 
More

Katie Escamilla

Sales Assistant

kescamilla@wfgtitle.comOffice: 253-761-8000
Fax: 253-761-8001

2102 North Pearl Street, Suite 105, Tacoma, WA 98406

Contact me

 
More

Chastity Eyres

Client Services Supervisor

CEyes@wfgtitle.comOffice: 877-678-1678

Cell: 253-880-6550

Fax: 888-663-6783

2930 South Meridian, Suite 360, Puyallup, WA 98373

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Engy Goldrick

Business Development Manager

egoldrick@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-467-8840
Cell: 425-248-5321
Fax: 425-317-8885

3120 Colby Avenue, Suite 100, Everett, WA 98201