Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Contact me

 
More

Tara Costelo

Escrow Assistant

tcostelo@wfgtitleco.comPhone: 760-853-7032

7355 Church Street, Suite D, Yucca Valley, CA 92284

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jennifer Madison

Escrow Officer

jmadison@wfgtitleco.comDirect: 760-853-7040
Fax: 760-406-5942

7355 Church Street, Suite D, Yucca Valley, CA 92284

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Robert Rivera

VP | Inland Empire Sales Manager

rrivera@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 866-912-7710
Fax: 909-380-7950

650 E. Hospitality Lane, Suite 300, San Bernardino, CA 92408

Contact me

 
More

Desiree Safrans

Escrow Assistant

dsafrans@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 760-853-7040
Fax: 760-418-9523

7355 Church Street, Suite D, Yucca Valley, CA 92284

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Bruce Sherman

VP | Senior Sales Executive

bsherman@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 866-912-7710
Direct: 760-250-9118

650 E. Hospitality Lane, Suite 300, San Bernardino, CA 92408

Contact me

 
More

Frances Woelke

Escrow Assistant

fwoelke@wfgtitleco.comPhone: 760-853-7033

7355 Church Street, Suite D, Yucca Valley, CA 92284